Grayson’s Birthday Wishlist

Wow I thought what I’ve put together before was a wishlist, but now that this kid actually has his own input. It is truly a wishlist, and let me tell you… I could have added a ton more to it. Every commercial that comes on the Disney channel is something he wants, “I WANT THAT!!” All.the.time. So I limited this to the ones that I could tolerate.

In a nutshell, he loves all things Ninja Turtle, and Super Hero. And we are big fans of Play-Doh around here, we also love being outside. He’s pretty easy, he loves it all. He is so excited about his birthday party, he is just like his momma.
wishlist
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

Leave a Reply

