Carter’s Nursery

So part of me does not want to post this because let’s face it, I am completely horrible at these room shots. Like, it’s embarrassing. But part of me kind of doesn’t care and is pretending I’m just a mom-blogger and not an actual photographer so it’s okay if they aren’t perfect. Just know that these pictures do not justice as to how cute this room actually is! Come over for a visit and I’ll give you a real peek. I’ll post some links at the end for the shops that I got some of the stuff from.

691A4733 691A5194 691A5180691A5191691A5188

Black and white plus blanket: Modern Burlap
Changing pad cover: My mom made it, and the fabric is from Spoonflower
The black basket, black & white plus block, black & white signs and bubble gum machine: Hobby Lobby
Triangle shelves: Scott made them
Zebra head: Anthropologie
Triangle mobile: Handmade by me, felt from Benzie Design
Triangle wall decals: Urban Walls

I think that’s about everything, if I forgot something ask me in the comments and I’ll let you know!

2 thoughts on “Carter’s Nursery

Leave a Reply

