Let’s talk

If you follow me on Instagram then you’ve already seen some of these, but this is just a few things I would tell you if we went to lunch today.

When I was a kid I would eat vanilla ice cream with pretzels, and right now it is all I want for a snack. I would have it twice a day if no one (including my hips) would notice.

The show ‘The Big Bang Theory’ used to bug me so bad, now I laugh out loud just about every episode. I completely relate to Sheldon. Not the genius part but his fear of germs. Did you see the one where the spit was went into his mouth? I died.

I’ve had the itch to move for a while now, and apparently passed it on to Grayson because all he talks about is “our new house”.

If I had to choose between dairy and nursing, it would have been C’est la vie nursing! Can’t get between a girl and her cheese.

Who knew you spelled C’est la vie like that, I had to google it.

Goldfish Colors, where have you been all my life?

I sure am talking a lot about food.

The thought of being in a bathing suit makes me cringe. Maybe it’s because of all of the junk food I’ve been eating.

Speaking of nursing, my goal was six months and we just passed it. I was on the count down, and feel so proud of myself for making it. I will miss the way his hand lays across my chest. It’s my favorite. I will not miss the way he karate chops my neck.

I wash my colors and whites together. Unless I actually feel like doing laundry, which is pretty much never.

Scott told me the other day we should only use paper please when we don’t have time to do the dishes. Um, who ever has time for dishes?

Grayson has been wiping away my kisses lately, I wish he knew how sad that makes me.

It hasn’t always been, but the beach is my happy place.

I finally watched ‘The War Room’, so cheesy but so good.

No matter how hard I try I cannot cook a good pancake, or Rice A Roni.

Well there you have it, a little insight into the crazy that is me. xoxo

 

 

Leave a Reply

