Hannah :: six months

jacobson-0225

There is only one thing better than a six month old coming in, a sweet little shy six month old. Add in the blue eyes and goodness gracious, I couldn’t ask for more. I have been to church with Stephanie for years now and we’ve talked before about having me do some photos of their kids and it just hadn’t happened yet. Until now, baby number four and I sure did get lucky. Nothing but precious smiles coming from Hannah.jacobson-0229 jacobson-0237

Saving my favorite for last because, just look at that face. jacobson-0256

Thank you for letting me take these pictures, and for blessing me with great conversation.

Save

Leave a Reply

