Ayva :: 15 months

ayva-0698ayva-0702 You might recognize this little princess, she is my niece Ayva. She turned one in July, which I of course can hardly believe. It feels like we were just in the delivery room watching this little miracle be born. She is the quietest toddler I’ve ever been around and is so dainty that sometimes I forget she’s even in the room. ayva-0705 ayva-0718 ayva-0734

My favorites of the family coming right up. ayva-0792 ayva-0797 ayva-0846

A baby doll I tell you.ayva-0855 ayva-0880 ayva-0884ayva-0883

Like I said, so quiet and serious. But then with eyes like hers, all she needs to do is look up at me like this and I melt.ayva-0888

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

