Amy Baker :: maternity

baker_5832

Each of my sessions lately are topping the charts, they just get better and better. Tommy and Amy are a couple who we’ve known for years and years, and years. Amy’s family and ours has gone to church together since we were all kids, and Tommy became our roommate when we were first married. At first I was super reluctant to have him move in, but once he was there I was so thankful. Scott worked a lot during that time so it was nice to have someone there so it wasn’t so lonely and I felt safer at night. He became a brother to me. I always have a great time when I am with either of them, because they are both hilarious. And now they are bringing a little Baker into the world (well technically they already did since Amy delivered 3 1/2 weeks early!) but I know that baby is going to be so blessed to have such amazing parents. And I am so happy that they now get to experience a love like they’ve never known. It’s the best there is.

Everything about our shoot was perfect, and I couldn’t be happier with the results. As you will see, I had a hard time narrowing these down and probably could have added even more.baker_5857 baker_5874 baker_5885 baker_5950 baker_6044

I know that I have a lot of similar pictures here, but I love every single one of them for different reasons.baker_6089 baker_6130

Thank you for letting me a part of this special time Tommy and Amy. Now, very soon I get to photograph this special little newborn!

3 thoughts on “Amy Baker :: maternity

Leave a Reply

