The Richardson family

richardson-6562The Richardson family are another favorite of mine, and another note of appreciation to Andrea is the Richardson’s. They came to me as a referral of Andrea’s and I couldn’t be more thankful for them. They haven’t been clients as long as the Siepker’s but it sure feels like they’ve always been here. I can still remember when Andrea first told me Stef was pregnant, I had my fingers crossed that she would call me for her maternity or newborn session and then she DID! That is where it all began. I loved Stef from the minute I met her and haven’t stopped talking her ear off since. (Funny side story, I’ve actually known Chris for way longer. We met in high school because of a mutual friend, and he and Scott were also neighbors growing up. Small world!) I appreciate Chris too, because he appreciates me. Not many guys (ahem-Ivan) understand why pictures are so important to us girls, but Chris gets it. I love that.

Our session was on pretty much the one and only day it rained in November. Oh and the wind, so windy. But we just went with it and I am glad we did, I love so many of them.

richardson-6592 richardson-6650 richardson-6670ps. I am kidding Ivan, I know you’re coming around and before you know it – collages everywhere of that baby girl.

One thought on “The Richardson family

Leave a Reply

